- Click here to download and save this Troubadour poster -

- Click here to download and save this Troubadour poster -
Troubadour is a 4 piece country rock/variety band made up of some of the finest musicians and vocalists in the area.

This super group was put together by former members of the Roosters and Boomtown and is sure to please.

With years of stage and recording experience under their belt, Troubadour provides an element of professional showmanship that is rarely seen.

Troubadour Song List
  • Jet
  • Joken
  • Authority
  • M
  • You May Be Right
  • All Summer Long
  • Peaceful
  • Lying Eyes
  • Jessieís Girl
  • Somebody Like You
  • Shirt
  • Days Gone By
  • Kiss The Girl
  • Alright (guitar)
  • Its all Over Now
  • Chicken Fried
  • Wave On Wave
  • CowGirls Do
  • Building Bridges
  • Fast As You
  • Donít Happen Twice
  • I Like It I Love It
  • Write This Down
  • Talk Dirty
  • Stop Your Leaving
  • Lay Down Sally
  • Cadillac Ranch
  • Honky Tonk Woman
  • Hurts So Good
  • Shes Country
  • Pickin Wild Flowers
  • What I Like About You
  • Every Rose Has A Thorn
  • Fishin
  • Rowdy Friends
  • Wanna Make You Close Your Eyes
  • Trouble
  • Three Steps
  • Sold
  • Save A Horse, Ride A Cowboy
  • A lot Of Leaving
  • My Own Worst Enemy
  • Hang On Loosely
  • 3 A.M.
  • Gonna Be A Cowboy
  • Still A Guy
  • I Told you so
  • Friends
  • Start A Band
  • Past The Point Of
  • Too Busy Being Fabulous
Return to the HTM Home Page